York Association of the National Trust

Contact us

YANT does not have an office, but is run by a committee of members from their homes.

To contact YANT, please use one of the following email addresses...

For General Enquiries                    info@yant.org.uk

For Membership Enquiries          membership@yant.org.uk

To Contact a particular committee member....

Chairman - Roger King                                      chair@yant.org.uk

Vice Chairman - Peter Denton                        vicechair@yant.org.uk

Secretary - Jean Haywood                                  secretary@yant.org.uk

Treasurer - Roger Mortimer                              treasurer@yant.org.uk

Membership - Elinor Bailey                              membership@yant.org.uk

Country Walks - Alison Rutter                         walks@yant.org.uk

Day Trips - Colin Sherwood                                trips@yant.org.uk 

Holidays - Peter Drew                                          holidays@yant.org.uk

Social/Fundraising - Christine Truman      social@yant.org.uk
Talks - Roger Armistead                                       talks@yant.org.uk

Newsletter - Catherine Brophy                          newsletter@yant.org.uk

Website - Michael Morrow                                  web@yant.org.uk